Meet the CTIAF Team

Festival Director

Dianne Makings

Director@Ctiaf.com

Project Manager

Kate Soal

Projects@Ctiaf.com

Marketing

Stacey Pearson

Marketing@ctiaf.com

Theme Artist /Creative Director 

Lesego Voster

Festival Director of the Cape Town International Animation Festival and Animation Producer.

Loves creating experiences for people, graphic novels and trello. She can sing almost all of the theme tunes to 80’s cartoon TV Series.

I am a logistics, operations & project manager. I have a strong project and events background through my experience in managing NGOs, small and medium sized businesses, small and large-scale conferences, and various events.

Marketing Manager of the Cape Town International Animation Festival and Partner of Modena Media and Entertainment 

I am an indecisive control freak, and like Mike Wazowzski ,  i like to keep my eye on everything 

Creative Director for CTIAF 2020 and owner of  Hidden Hands Studios 

I relate with villains a bit too much for own liking. In my defence, the villain is usually right.( he isnt a bad guy really ...:-) 

Schools Programme Manager

Shani Campbell

Schools@ctiaf.com

PR and Press Liason/Publicist  

Christine Skinner

Christinemskinner@gmail.com

Social Media Management 

Romy Pearson

romyctiaf@gmail.com 

Coordinator of the Women Transforming Animation Programme.

Mary Glasser

Wta_programme@ctiaf.com 

Schools Programme Manager of the Cape Town International Animation Festival and a lecturer at The Animation School. 

She loves sharing her enthusiasm for animation and story with others and enjoys peppermint tea almost as much a good cup of coffee. 

Arts and culture publicist

Lives for lindt 

Fastest thumbs in the Western Cape 

Entertainment, education, and providing access to opportunity are her passions; CTIAF is the happy intersection of all three!

 

Online Manager

Kaydee de Villers

Digital@ctiaf.com

Producer by day and digital manager by night.  Kaydee is your go to person for all things digital.